The Coinage Act 1933 established New Zealand’s own currency. The Pre-Decimal series comprised a crown (the most famous being the 1935 Waitangi Crown ), Half-crown, florin, shilling, sixpence, threepence, penny, and halfpenny. They were struck in 50% silver until 1946 and replaced by decimal currency in 1967. 
Sort by:

Sorry, there are no products in this collection